Michael T. Duffy


Josh Thomases

Executive Vice President

Vanessa Ceas

Chief Talent Officer

Lauren Perkins

Chief Operating Officer

Benjamin Chan

Chief Financial Officer

Tony Shaw

Chief Program Officer

Megan Benay

Senior National Director of Data Systems & Strategy

Elie Bilmes

Director of Program Development

Michael Broschart

National Director of Teacher Residency

Tamur Cajoux

Director of Finance

Hector Calderón

National Director of Teacher Development

Deborah Dagiau

Director of Human Resources

Riley Hasson

Associate Director of Talent, External Affairs

CJ Ingersoll

Associate Director of Talent, Marketing

Brianne Kelly

Deputy Director of Development

Shereen Khaled

National Deputy Director of AmeriCorps Experience & Compliance

Tiffany Kwong

Associate Director, Operations

Lori Morillo

Finance Manager

Darius Rose

Associate Director of Staff Recruitment

Pablo Vega

Finance Manager

Aisha Williams

National Director of School Culture

Join an Amazing Team

We believe that high quality teachers and leaders are key to student success. We are committed to recruiting and developing talented educators.